Ansprechpartner des DRK Krankenhaus Lichtenstein

Geschäftsführung
Dr.-Ing. Herbert Günther
037204 32 1000
037204 32 1003
bgf@drk-khs.de

stellv. Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Ing. Falk Wagner
037204 32 1009
037204 32 1003
wagner.falk@drk-khs.de

Leitender Chefarzt
Peter Junghänel
037204 32 3020
037204 32 3021
anaesthesie.li@drk-khs.de

Information
037204 32 2020
037204 32 2023

Verwaltungsleitung
Nadine Böttcher
037204 32 1004
037204 32 1003
boettcher.nadine@drk-khs.de

Pflegedienstleitung
Bachelor of Arts Pflegewissenschaften/Pflegemanagement
Katja Brauer-Nötzel
037204 32 1010
037204 32 1003
pdl.li@drk-khs.de

Krankenhaushygiene
Corinna Pöthe
037204 32 1014
037204 32 1003
poethe.corinna@drk-khs.de

Presse/ Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Sandra Schlömer
0371 832 1008
0371 832 1004
schloemer.sandra@drk-khs.de

Wirtschaftscontrolling
Tom Raith
0371 832 1030
0371 832 1004
raith.tom@drk-khs.de

Medizincontrolling
Daniel Barth
0371 832 1033
0371 832 1004
barth.daniel@drk-khs.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Lars Gaebel
0371 832 1040
0371 832 1004
gaebel.lars@drk-khs.de

Personal/Lohn
Maria Karl
0371 832 1070
0371 832 1004
karl.maria@drk-khs.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Mike Böhm 
037204 32 1008
037204 32 1003
boehm.mike@drk-khs.de

DRK Klinikservicegesellschaft mbH
Marko Ebert
037204 32 2002
037204 32 1003
ebert.marko@drk-khs.de

Medizinische Berufsfachschule
Uta Große
0371 832 9401
grosse.uta@drk-khs.de

Medizinprodukte-Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrich Wieland
037204 32 2110
medizinproduktesicherheit@drk-khs.de

Kontakt

DRK Krankenhaus Lichtenstein Gemeinnützige GmbH
Hartensteiner Straße 42
09350 Lichtenstein

037204 32 0
037204 32 1003